France 2011

Profile of the route
Prologue: Calais to Ardres
Stage 1: Ardres to St-Pol-sur-Ternoise
Stage 2: St Pol sur Ternoise to Peronne
Stage 3: Peronne to Laon
Stage 4: Laon to Reims
Stage 5: Reims to Vitry-le-Francois
Stage 6: Vitry-le-Francois to Bar-sur-Aube
Stage 8: Bar-sur-Aube to Fain-les-Montbard
Stage 8: Fain-les-Montbard to Nuits-St-George
Stage 9: Nuits-St-Georges to Tournus
Stage 10: Tournus to Villefranche-sur-Saone
Stage 11: Villefranche-sur-Saone to Chasse-sur-Rhone
Stage 12: Chasse-sur-Rhone to Bourg-les-Valence
Stage 13: Bourg-les-Valence to Orange
Stage 14: Orange to Bedoin
Stage 15: Bedoin to Bedoin
Stage 16: Bedoin to Remoulins
Stage 17: Remoulins to Aigues Mortes
Stage 18: Aigues Mortes to Agde
Stage 19: Agde to Port-la-Nouvelle
Stage 20: Port-la-Nouvelle to Collioure
Stage 21: Collioure to Collioure
Post-ride reflections